Office Phone Number:


President: Dedric L. Doolin
1st Vice President: Aaron L. Doolin
2nd Vice President: Rita Robinson
Treasurer: Shelby Humbles, Jr
Assistant Treasurer: vacant
Branch Secretary – Stephanie Messer
Assist Secretary –  vacant

Standing Committees:

  • Education Chair: Denise Bridges
  • Religious Affairs Chair: Rev. Leoma Leigh-Williams
  • Armed Services and Veteran Affairs Chair: Kenneth Reed
  • Finance Chair: Shelby Humbles, Jr.
  • Freedom Fund Chair: Vacant
  • Political Action Chair: Steve Moshier
  • Prison Chair: Vacant
  • Communication, Press, and Publicity Chair: LaToya Harrington
  • Membership Chair: Rita Robinson
  • Legal Redress Chair: Slaton Anthony
  • ACT-SO Chair: Carole Bernard
  • Environment and Climate Chair: Tamara Marcus
  •  Women in the NAACP (WIN) Chair: Nancy Humbles

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close